Search
× Search
Thursday, September 21, 2017

School Board

School Board Meetings

 

 

2016/17 School Board Members

St. Elizabeth Seton Parish

St. Margaret Mary

Lauren Giroux (2019)

Jennifer Nolan (2017)

Enrollment / Marketing Committee Co-Chair  

Home: 630-369-4722

Home: 630-420-8126

Cell:

Cell: 630-464-8726

Email: Lauren_Jackson7@yahoo.com

Email: jennifer_nolan@comcast.net

   

Luis Rodea (2019)

Anne Marie Cronin (2017), Secretary

Facilities Committee Co-Chair

Enrollment / Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Home:

Home: 630-983-1997

Cell: 269-744-5691

Cell: 773-859-2663

Email: rjlrodea@hotmail.com

Email: anne.marie.cronin@sbcglobal.net

   

Regis Watson (2017)

Shante Nolan (2018)

Finance Committee Co-Chair

Facilities Committee Co-Chair

Home: 630-857-3999

Home:

Cell: 630-336-9699

Cell: 847-312-5297

Email: regis1997@gmail.com

Email: shante.nolan@gmail.com

   

St. Thomas Parish

Holy Spirit Parish

Jeff Berta (2017)

Lori Steiner (2017)

Facilities Committee Co-Chair

Education / Curriculum Committee Co-Chair

Home:

Home: 630-416-3151

Work: 312-261-5773

Cell: 630-636-1842

Cell:

Email: loricsteiner@gmail.com

Email: jberta@strdev.com

 

   

Chris Johanneson (2019)

SHPP

Vice President

Theresa Cunningham

Home: 630-407-0079

SHPP President

Cell: 312-316-0197

Email: 

Email: cdjohanneson@yahoo.com

 

   

Dana Menendez (2017), President

 

Education / Curriculum Committee Co-Chair

 

Home: 630-551-1477

 

Cell: 630-849-1402

 

Email: dmsulenski21@yahoo.com

 

 

 

ASCA School Board Minutes

2015

2016

ASCA_January_Minutes_2015 ASCA_January_Minutes_2016
ASCA February Minutes 2015 ASCA February Minutes 2016
ASCA March Minutes 2015 ASCA March Minutes 2016
ASCA April Minutes 2015 ASCA April Minutes 2016
ASCA May Minutes 2015 ASCA May Minutes 2016
ASCA September Minutes 2015 ASCA September Minutes 2016
ASCA October Minutes 2015 ASCA October Minutes 2016
  ASCA November Minutes 2016
   

 

 2017 2018
ASCA January Minutes 2017  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2017 by All Saints Catholic Academy
Back To Top